Contact Chelan County District Court Probation

  410 Washington St.
Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6239
  (509) 667-6662

Public Office Hours

  • We are open from 8:00 AM PST until 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Make Payments on your probation fees

 (509) 667-6239

Ramiro Castro

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6443

ramiro.castro@co.chelan.wa.us

Lori Lewis

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6535

Lori.Lewis@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Estep

Probation Officer

 (509) 667-6441

kevin.estep@co.chelan.wa.us

Linda Burke

Administrative Specialist

 (509) 667-6656

linda.burke@co.chelan.wa.us

Nora Cortez

Administrative Specialist

 (509) 667-6656

nora.cortez@co.chelan.wa.us

Debbie Johnson

Director

 (509) 667-6442

debbie.johnson@co.chelan.wa.us