Weed Control Vendors

Chemical Control

Cascade Weed & Pest Management Dirk Veleke
P.O. Box 1166
Chelan, WA 98816
(509) 682-1249
www.cascadeweed.com
Dirk@Cascadeweed.com
License #: 38756
Lawn Rangers Kole Pennington & Kyle Pennington
602 Marian Ave.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 663-4983
(509) 670-1243
www.lawnrangersllc.com
lawnrangers@nwi.net
License #: 77028
 
Precision Pest Solutions Wade Dexter
P.O. Box 2330
Wenatchee, WA 98807
(509) 888-2847
www.knowbugs.com
Knowbugs@gmail.com
License #: 56548
 
Vita Green LLC

Mike Stanoil

3774 Iroquois Lane
Wenatchee, WA 98801

(509) 663-8670
www.vitagreenllc.com
marilyn@vitagreenllc.com
License #: 71925
Wenatchee Valley Pest Control
Leavenworth Pest Control
Corrina & Brad Willms
P.O. Box 53
Leavenworth, WA 98826
(509) 548-2161 / (509) 669-9456
www.leavenworthpestcontrol.com
leavenwothpc@aol.com
License #: 66978
 
Woodland Resource  Services, Inc 1063 Emerson Rd.
Ellensburg, WA 98926
 
(509) 968-9675
www.woodlandresourceservices.com woodland@fairpoint.net
License #: 43255
 

Mechanical Control

Carnes Farms, INC 3610 Eels Rd.
Cashmere, WA 98815
 
(509) 264-1069
Carnesfarms@gmail.com
License#: 603422360
 
Krause Enterprises Aaron Krause
1517 No. Pine St.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
 
(509) 293-2436
Krause02@gmail.com
Tom’s Tilling and Mowing Tom Kincaid
1556 Huckleberry Ln.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
 
(509) 884-3644
(509) 421-5016
Wenatchee Landscaping Linda Roman
77 N. Hanford Ave.
E. Wenatchee, WA 98802
(509) 884-8442
(509) 670-3072
lkroman4@frontier.com
License #:978785
 
RB's Custom Tractor Work Dick Bolinger
P.O. Box 430
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 663-3039

Cultural Control

Carnes Farms, INC 3610 Eels Rd.
Cashmere, WA 98815
 
(509) 264-1069
Carnesfarms@gmail.com
License#: 603422360
 
Healing Hooves, LLC Craig Madsen P.O.
Box 148 Edwall,
WA 99008
(509) 990-7132
(877) 309-8415
www.healinghooves.com shepherd@healinghooves.com
 
We Rent Goats CT Biological Weed & Brush Control, Inc.
Tim Linquist
17895 Fargo Rd.
Wilder, ID 83676
 
(208) 337-3900
(208) 989-0806
www.werentgoats.com