Contact Chelan County Board Of Commissioners

  400 Douglas St. Suite 201
Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6215
  (509) 667-6599

Office Directory

Contact Information
Cathy Mulhall

County Administrator

 (509) 667-6216

cathy.mulhall@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Overbay

Commissioner District 1

 (509) 667-6215

kevin.overbay@co.chelan.wa.us

Keith Goehner

Commissioner District 2

 (509) 667-6215

keith.goehner@co.chelan.wa.us

Doug England

Commissioner District 3

 (509) 667-6215

doug.england@co.chelan.wa.us

Carlye Baity

Clerk of the Board

 (509) 667-6220

carlye.baity@co.chelan.wa.us

Susan Ward

Deputy Clerk of the Board

 (509) 667-6883

Susan.Ward@co.chelan.wa.us