Contact Chelan County Community Development

  316 Washington Street, Suite 301
Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6225
  (509) 667-6475

Public Office Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST (Building Permits accepted from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
    Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST (Building Permits accepted from 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM)

Office Directory

Contact Information
Inspection Line

 (509) 667-6635

Planner On-Call Line

 (509) 667-6224

Administration

Hank Lewis

Director

Hank.Lewis@co.chelan.wa.us

Mike Wojtowicz

Assistant Director

mike.wojtowicz@co.chelan.wa.us

Sherry Meadows

Executive Assistant

sherry.meadows@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Ogle

Receptionist

lisa.ogle@co.chelan.wa.us

Building and Fire

Doug Lewin

Building Official / Fire Marshal

doug.lewin@co.chelan.wa.us

Casey Headlee

Plans Examiner / Inspector

casey.headlee@co.chelan.wa.us

Dave Lafferty

Building Inspector

david.lafferty@co.chelan.wa.us

Mark Barnes

Building Inspector

mark.barnes@co.chelan.wa.us

Rich Campbell

Building Inspector

rich.campbell@co.chelan.wa.us

Brad Scott

Permit Coordinator

brad.scott@co.chelan.wa.us

Ginger Pennington

Permit Technician

ginger.pennington@co.chelan.wa.us

Breanne Hensley

Permit Technician

breanne.hensley@co.chelan.wa.us

Cundo Cuevas

Permit Technician

cundo.cuevas@co.chelan.wa.us

Code Enforcement

Angel Hallman

Code Enforcement Manager

angel.hallman@co.chelan.wa.us

Current Planning

Lilith Vespier (Yanagimachi)

Senior Planner

lilith.vespier@co.chelan.wa.us

Cecile Malik

Planner

cecile.malik@co.chelan.wa.us

Emily Bullard

Assistant Planner

emily.bullard@co.chelan.wa.us

Terri Scott

Planning Technician II

terri.scott@co.chelan.wa.us

Nate McPherron

Planning Technician

nate.mcpherron@co.chelan.wa.us

Long Range Planning

Lilith Vespier (Yanagimachi)

Senior Planner

lilith.vespier@co.chelan.wa.us