Contact Chelan County Juvenile Center

  316 Washington Street, Suite 202
Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6350
  509-667-6583

Public Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Phil Jans

Administrator

phil.jans@co.chelan.wa.us

Niska Morris

Office Manager

 (509) 667-6350

niska.morris@co.chelan.wa.us

Corey Stephens

Manager

  Detention

 (509) 667-6647

corey.stephens@co.chelan.wa.us

Gary Smith

Manager

  Probation

gary.smith@co.chelan.wa.us

Delia Garcia

Becca Coordinator

  Non-Offender Cases

 (509) 667-6350

delia.garcia@co.chelan.wa.us

Katie Hershey

S-CRC Coordinator

  Secure Crisis Residential Center

 (509) 667-6360

katie.hershey@co.chelan.wa.us