Board Of County Commissioners

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 400 Douglas St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6215
  (509) 667-6599

Office Directory

Contact Information
Cathy Mulhall

County Administrator

 (509) 667-6216

cathy.mulhall@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Overbay

Commissioner District 1

 (509) 667-6215

kevin.overbay@co.chelan.wa.us

Bob Bugert

Commissioner District 2

 (509) 667-6215

bob.bugert@co.chelan.wa.us

Doug England

Commissioner District 3

 (509) 667-6215

doug.england@co.chelan.wa.us

Carlye Baity

Clerk of the Board / Public Records Coordinator

 (509) 667-6893

carlye.baity@co.chelan.wa.us

Susan Ward

Deputy Clerk of the Board

 (509) 667-6883

Susan.Ward@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 11/14/2014 01:42 PM
Last Updated: 09/11/2019 04:37 PM

Share This Page...

Board Of County Commissioners Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 01
    Jan 2099
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    New Year's Day

    Posted by: Board Of County Commissioners

    Happy Holidays! All Offices are CLOSED!

  • 21
    Jan 2099
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Martin Luther King Jr. Day

    Posted by: Board Of County Commissioners

    All Offices are CLOSED!

  • 18
    Feb 2099
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Presidents' Day

    Posted by: Board Of County Commissioners

    All Offices are CLOSED!

  • 27
    May 2099
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Memorial Day

    Posted by: Board Of County Commissioners

    All Offices are CLOSED!

  • 04
    Jul 2099
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Independence Day

    Posted by: Board Of County Commissioners

    All Offices are CLOSED!