Board Of County Commissioners

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 400 Douglas St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6215
  (509) 667-6599

Office Directory

Contact Information
Cathy Mulhall

County Administrator

 (509) 667-6216

cathy.mulhall@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Overbay

Commissioner District 1

 (509) 667-6215

kevin.overbay@co.chelan.wa.us

Bob Bugert

Commissioner District 2

 (509) 667-6215

bob.bugert@co.chelan.wa.us

Tiffany Gering

Commissioner District 3

 (509) 667-6215

tiffany.gering@co.chelan.wa.us

Carlye Baity

Clerk of the Board / Public Records Coordinator

 (509) 667-6884

carlye.baity@co.chelan.wa.us

Susan Ward

Deputy Clerk of the Board

 (509) 667-6883

Susan.Ward@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 11/318/2014 01:42 PM
Last Updated: 09/273/2020 05:11 PM

Share This Page...

Board Of County Commissioners Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 15
    Dec 2021
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    Boundary Review Board

    Posted by: Board Of County Commissioners

    The newly formed Chelan County Boundary Review Board meets on Dec. 15.

    By Zoom video conference