Board Of County Commissioners

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 400 Douglas St. Suite 201 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6215
  (509) 667-6599

Office Directory

Contact Information
Cathy Mulhall

County Administrator

 (509) 667-6216

cathy.mulhall@co.chelan.wa.us

Kevin Overbay

Commissioner District 1

 (509) 667-6215

kevin.overbay@co.chelan.wa.us

Bob Bugert

Commissioner District 2

 (509) 667-6215

bob.bugert@co.chelan.wa.us

Tiffany Gering

Commissioner District 3

 (509) 667-6215

tiffany.gering@co.chelan.wa.us

Carlye Baity

Clerk of the Board

 (509) 667-6884

carlye.baity@co.chelan.wa.us

Anabel Torres

Deputy Clerk of the Board

 (509) 667-6220

Anabel.Torres@co.chelan.wa.us

Jill FitzSimmons

Public Information Officer

 (509) 667-6545

JillM.Fitzsimmons@co.chelan.wa.us

Posted: 11/318/2014 01:42 PM
Last Updated: 08/217/2022 10:06 AM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 21
    Dec 2022
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - December 21, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 21
    Dec 2022
    11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Chelan County Civil Service Commission

    Posted by: Human Resources

    The Chelan County Civil Service Commission will be meeting on Dec. 21.

    Chelan County Commissioners Office, meeting room No. 1
  • 14
    Dec 2022
    06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission - December 14, 2022

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street
  • 12
    Dec 2022
    12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

    The Board of Law Library Trustees - Special Meeting

    Posted by: Superior Court

    Chelan County Law Library Special Meeting

    Law & Justice Building in an assigned courtroom of Superior Court
  • 10
    Dec 2022
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    December Parenting Class - English Only

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Chelan County Administration Building - Enter building from Douglas Street