Sheriff's Office

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 401 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6851
   (509) 667-6860

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Brian Burnett

Sheriff

 (509) 667-6850

sheriff@co.chelan.wa.us

Jason Mathews

Undersheriff

 (509) 667-6832

JASON.MATHEWS@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Adam Musgrove

Chief of Patrol

 (509) 667-6833

adam.musgrove@co.chelan.wa.us

Kim Oglesbee

Chief Civil Deputy

 (509) 667-6853

KIM.OGLESBEE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Jessica Peterson

Executive Assistant

 (509) 667-6850

JESSICA.PETERSON@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sheriff's Office Civil Department

 (509) 667-6876

sheriff.civil@co.chelan.wa.us

Sheriff's Office Records Department

 (509) 667-6875

sheriff.records@co.chelan.wa.us

Emergency Management

206 Easy St. # A
Wenatchee, WA 98801

 (509) 667-6863

(509) 667-6510

Sheriff.EM@co.chelan.wa.us

Chelan SubStation

  Chelan City Hall

207 N. Emerson
Chelan, WA 98816

 (509) 682-2588

Leavenworth SubStation

520 Pine Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

 (509) 667-6274

Cashmere SubStation

  Cashmere City Hall

101 Woodring Street
Cashmere, WA 98815

 (509) 667-6687

Posted: 09/246/2014 02:53 PM
Last Updated: 04/113/2019 01:05 PM

Share This Page...

Sheriff's Office Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 02
    Aug 2021
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    Law Enforcement Legislative Changes Community Meetings with Chelan County Sheriff's Office

    Posted by: Sheriff's Office

    Multiple Locations & Dates See Flyer
  • 05
    Aug 2021
    06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    National Night Out 2021

    Posted by: Sheriff's Office

    National Night Out 2021 - Wenatchee Valley

    Eastmont Community Park