Sheriff's Office

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 401 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6851
   (509) 667-6860

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Brian Burnett

Sheriff

 (509) 667-6850

sheriff@co.chelan.wa.us

Jason Mathews

Undersheriff

 (509) 667-6832

JASON.MATHEWS@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Jason Reinfeld

Chief of Special Operations

 (509) 667-6337

JASON.REINFELD@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Rick Johnson

Chief of Patrol

 (509) 667-6833

RICK.JOHNSON@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Kim Oglesbee

Chief Civil Deputy

 (509) 667-6853

KIM.OGLESBEE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Janalyn Brincat

Executive Assistant

 (509) 667-6850

JANALYN.BRINCAT@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sheriff's Office Civil Department

 (509) 667-6876

sheriff.civil@co.chelan.wa.us

Sheriff's Office Records Department

 (509) 667-6875

sheriff.records@co.chelan.wa.us

Emergency Management

206 Easy St. # A
Wenatchee, WA 98801

 (509) 667-6863

(509) 667-6510

Sheriff.EM@co.chelan.wa.us

Chelan SubStation

  Chelan City Hall

207 N. Emerson
Chelan, WA 98816

 (509) 682-2588

Leavenworth SubStation

520 Pine Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

 (509) 667-6274

Cashmere SubStation

  Cashmere City Hall

101 Woodring Street
Cashmere, WA 98815

 (509) 667-6687

Posted: 09/03/2014 02:53 PM
Last Updated: 04/23/2019 01:05 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 06
    May 2020
    09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - May 6, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 05
    May 2020
    06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

    May Parenting Class - English Only

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Washington State University Extension
  • 01
    May 2020
    05:30 PM - 09:30 PM

    Cashmere Chamber of Commerce Annual Auction & Recognition Dinner

    Posted by: Chelan County Expo Center

    Cashmere Chamber of Commerce Annual Auction & Recognition Dinner

    Chelan County Expo Center
  • 30
    Apr 2020
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    North Wenatchee Community Meeting

    Posted by: Chelan County Assessor

    Have questions about your assessed value? Join us to learn more…

    Chelan County Fire #1
  • 28
    Apr 2020
    07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    Entiat Community Meeting

    Posted by: Chelan County Assessor

    Have questions about your assessed value? Join us to learn more…

    Entiat Grange Hall