Sheriff's Office

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 401 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6851
   (509) 667-6860

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Brian Burnett

Sheriff

 (509) 667-6850

sheriff@co.chelan.wa.us

Jason Mathews

Undersheriff

 (509) 667-6832

JASON.MATHEWS@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Jason Reinfeld

Chief of Special Operations

 (509) 667-6337

JASON.REINFELD@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Adam Musgrove

Chief of Patrol

 (509) 667-6833

adam.musgrove@co.chelan.wa.us

Kim Oglesbee

Chief Civil Deputy

 (509) 667-6853

KIM.OGLESBEE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Janalyn Brincat

Executive Assistant

 (509) 667-6850

JANALYN.BRINCAT@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sheriff's Office Civil Department

 (509) 667-6876

sheriff.civil@co.chelan.wa.us

Sheriff's Office Records Department

 (509) 667-6875

sheriff.records@co.chelan.wa.us

Emergency Management

206 Easy St. # A
Wenatchee, WA 98801

 (509) 667-6863

(509) 667-6510

Sheriff.EM@co.chelan.wa.us

Chelan SubStation

  Chelan City Hall

207 N. Emerson
Chelan, WA 98816

 (509) 682-2588

Leavenworth SubStation

520 Pine Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

 (509) 667-6274

Cashmere SubStation

  Cashmere City Hall

101 Woodring Street
Cashmere, WA 98815

 (509) 667-6687

Posted: 09/03/2014 02:53 PM
Last Updated: 04/23/2019 01:05 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 16
    Dec 2020
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - December 16, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 16
    Dec 2020
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    Planning Commission - December 16, 2020 (changed from December 23, 2020)

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 08
    Dec 2020
    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    Chelan County Noxious Weed Board Meeting - 4th Quarter

    Posted by: Noxious Weed Control Board

    Chelan County Noxious Weed Board Meeting

    Conference call - (602) 580-9226; Access Code: 6389601
  • 05
    Dec 2020
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    December Parenting Class - English Only

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Washington State University Extension
  • 03
    Dec 2020
    09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Review Draft Climate Resiliency Strategy report

    Posted by: Public Works

    A multi-year effort that brought together more than 100 people from organizations throughout Chelan County has resulted in a draft Climate Resiliency Strategy report that builds a foundation for future climate resilience and adaptation work. The community will have opportunities to hear more details about the report and provide input during two upcoming meetings:

    Virtual