Sheriff's Office

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 401 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6851
   (509) 667-6860

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Brian Burnett

Sheriff

 (509) 667-6850

sheriff@co.chelan.wa.us

Jason Mathews

Undersheriff

 (509) 667-6832

JASON.MATHEWS@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Jason Reinfeld

Chief of Special Operations

 (509) 667-6337

JASON.REINFELD@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Adam Musgrove

Chief of Patrol

 (509) 667-6833

adam.musgrove@co.chelan.wa.us

Kim Oglesbee

Chief Civil Deputy

 (509) 667-6853

KIM.OGLESBEE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Janalyn Brincat

Executive Assistant

 (509) 667-6850

JANALYN.BRINCAT@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sheriff's Office Civil Department

 (509) 667-6876

sheriff.civil@co.chelan.wa.us

Sheriff's Office Records Department

 (509) 667-6875

sheriff.records@co.chelan.wa.us

Emergency Management

206 Easy St. # A
Wenatchee, WA 98801

 (509) 667-6863

(509) 667-6510

Sheriff.EM@co.chelan.wa.us

Chelan SubStation

  Chelan City Hall

207 N. Emerson
Chelan, WA 98816

 (509) 682-2588

Leavenworth SubStation

520 Pine Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

 (509) 667-6274

Cashmere SubStation

  Cashmere City Hall

101 Woodring Street
Cashmere, WA 98815

 (509) 667-6687

Posted: 09/03/2014 02:53 PM
Last Updated: 04/23/2019 01:05 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 08
    Aug 2020
    09:00 AM - 01:00 PM

    August Parenting Class - English Only

    Posted by: Superior Court Clerk

    Supporting Children Through Divorce is a four-hour educational program designed to help parents focus on the needs of their children during and after divorce and separation.

    Washington State University Extension
  • 07
    Aug 2020
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Washington State Trappers Association

    Posted by: Chelan County Expo Center

    For information contact them through their webpage

    Chelan County Expo Center
  • 07
    Aug 2020
    09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

    Public Meeting: Public Canvassing Board Meetings

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    The Canvassing Board of Chelan County, pursuant to RCW 29A.60.160, will hold public meetings at the dates and times listed below. The meetings of the Canvassing Board are open, public meetings under the applicable provisions of chapter 42.30 RCW, and each meeting shall be continued until the activity for which the meeting is held has been completed.

    Chelan County Auditor’s Office
  • 05
    Aug 2020
    09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - August 5, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 04
    Aug 2020
    09:00 AM - 08:00 PM

    Election Day

    Posted by: Chelan County Elections

    Election Day

    Please see Ballot Drop Locations