Sheriff's Office

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 401 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6851
   (509) 667-6860

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Mike Morrison

Sheriff

 (509) 667-6851

MICHAEL.MORRISON@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Dan Ozment

Undersheriff

 (509) 667-6832

DAN.OZMENT@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Ryan Moody

Chief of Special Operations

 (509) 667-6337

RYAN.MOODY@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Seth Buhler

Chief of Patrol

 (509) 667-6833

SETH.BUHLER@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Kim Oglesbee

Chief Civil Deputy

 (509) 667-6853

KIM.OGLESBEE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

April Moore

Executive Assistant

 (509) 667-6850

APRIL.MOORE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sheriff's Office Civil Department

 (509) 667-6876

sheriff.civil@co.chelan.wa.us

Sheriff's Office Records Department

Public Records Request Email

 (509) 667-6875

sheriff.records@co.chelan.wa.us

Emergency Management

206 Easy St. # A
Wenatchee, WA 98801

 (509) 667-6863

(509) 667-6510

Sheriff.EM@co.chelan.wa.us

Chelan SubStation

  Chelan City Hall

207 N. Emerson
Chelan, WA 98816

 (509) 682-2588

Leavenworth SubStation

520 Pine Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

 (509) 667-6274

Cashmere SubStation

  Cashmere City Hall

101 Woodring Street
Cashmere, WA 98815

 (509) 667-6687

Posted: 09/246/2014 02:53 PM
Last Updated: 02/55/2023 11:57 AM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 20
    Dec 2023
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - December 20, 2023

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 20
    Dec 2023
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    Planning Commission - December 20, 2023

    Posted by: Community Development

    400 Douglas Street
  • 12
    Dec 2023
    01:30 PM - 03:00 PM

    Chelan County Noxious Weed Control Board: Dec 12, 2023

    Posted by: Noxious Weed Control Board

    2023 fourth quarter meeting of the Chelan County Noxious Weed Control Board

    Conference room