Sheriff's Office

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 401 Washington St. Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6851
   (509) 667-6860

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Office Directory

Contact Information
Brian Burnett

Sheriff

 (509) 667-6850

sheriff@co.chelan.wa.us

Jason Mathews

Undersheriff

 (509) 667-6832

JASON.MATHEWS@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Jason Reinfeld

Chief of Special Operations

 (509) 667-6337

JASON.REINFELD@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Rick Johnson

Chief of Patrol

 (509) 667-6833

RICK.JOHNSON@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Kim Oglesbee

Chief Civil Deputy

 (509) 667-6853

KIM.OGLESBEE@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Janalyn Brincat

Executive Assistant

 (509) 667-6850

JANALYN.BRINCAT@CO.CHELAN.WA.US

Sheriff's Office Civil Department

 (509) 667-6876

sheriff.civil@co.chelan.wa.us

Sheriff's Office Records Department

 (509) 667-6875

sheriff.records@co.chelan.wa.us

Emergency Management

206 EASY ST # A
Wenatchee, WA 98801

 (509) 667-6863

(509) 667-6510

Sheriff.EM@co.chelan.wa.us

Chelan SubStation

  Chelan City Hall

207 N. Emerson
Chelan, WA 98816

 (509) 682-2588

Leavenworth SubStation

  Chelan County Fire District 3

228 Chumstick Highway
Leavenworth, WA 98826

 (509) 667-6274

Cashmere SubStation

  Cashmere City Hall

101 Woodring Street
Cashmere, WA 98815

 (509) 667-6687

Posted: 09/03/2014 02:53 PM
Last Updated: 04/23/2019 01:05 PM

Share This Page...

Chelan County Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 18
    Sep 2019
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - September 18, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 25
    Sep 2019
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission Meeting- September 25, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Confluence Technology Center
  • 28
    Sep 2019
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    Coyote Offroad Motorcycle Club Rally

    Posted by: Chelan County Expo Center

    Chelan County Expo Center
  • 02
    Oct 2019
    09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Hearing Examiner - October 2, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 10
    Oct 2019
    03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

    Chelan County Water Conservancy Board Meeting

    Posted by: Natural Resources

    Confluence Technology Center