Community Development

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 316 Washington Street, Suite 301 Wenatchee WA 98801
  (509) 667-6225
  (509) 667-6475

Office Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST (Building Permits accepted from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST (Building Permits accepted from 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM)

Office Directory

Contact Information
Inspection Line

 (509) 667-6635

Planner On-Call Line

 (509) 667-6224

Administration

Dave Kuhl

Director

 (509) 667-6515

dave.kuhl@co.chelan.wa.us

Vacant

Assistant Director

Lynn Machado

Office Manager

Lynn.Machado@co.chelan.wa.us

Sherry Meadows

Permit Clerk

sherry.meadows@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Ogle

Permit Clerk

lisa.ogle@co.chelan.wa.us

Wendy Lane Permit Clerk

Permit Clerk

wendy.lane@co.chelan.wa.us

Building and Fire

David Spencer

Building Official

david.spencer@co.chelan.wa.us

Bob Plumb

Fire Marshal

bob.plumb@co.chelan.wa.us

Ginger Pennington

Plans Examiner

ginger.pennington@co.chelan.wa.us

Dave Lafferty

Building Inspector

david.lafferty@co.chelan.wa.us

Miro Gabaldo

Building Inspector

miro.gabaldo@co.chelan.wa.us

Rich Campbell

Building Inspector

rich.campbell@co.chelan.wa.us

Brad Scott

Permit Coordinator

brad.scott@co.chelan.wa.us

Breanne Hensley

Permit Technician

breanne.hensley@co.chelan.wa.us

Stephanie Zamudio

Permit Technician

stephanie.zamudio@co.chelan.wa.us

Antonio Barragan

Permit Technician

antonio.barragan@co.chelan.wa.us

Code Enforcement

Angel Hallman

Code Enforcement Manager

angel.hallman@co.chelan.wa.us

Andrew Helean

Code Compliance Inspector

andrew.helean@co.chelan.wa.us

Dave Rinehart

Code Compliance Inspector

dave.rinehart@co.chelan.wa.us

Current Planning

Kirsten Larsen

Planning Manager

kirsten.larsen@co.chelan.wa.us

Jamie Strother

Planner

jamie.strother@co.chelan.wa.us

Emily Morgan

Planner

emily.morgan@co.chelan.wa.us

Scott Kugel

Assistant Planner

scott.kugel@co.chelan.wa.us

Alex White

Assistant Planner

alex.white@co.chelan.wa.us

Long Range Planning

Posted: 12/23/2014 04:28 PM
Last Updated: 04/17/2019 04:36 PM

Share This Page...

Community Development Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 24
    Jul 2019
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission Meeting - July 24, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Confluence Technology Center
  • 01
    Aug 2019
    08:00 AM - 05:00 PM

    In-Service Day

    Posted by: Community Development

  • 07
    Aug 2019
    09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

    Hearing Examiner - August 7, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 21
    Aug 2019
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - August 21, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building
  • 28
    Aug 2019
    07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

    Planning Commission Meeting - August 21, 2019

    Posted by: Community Development

    Chelan County Administrative Building