Community Development

Contact Our Office

Office Details

 316 Washington Street, Suite 301 Wenatchee WA 98801
  
  (509) 667-6225
  (509) 667-6475

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST* (Building Permits accepted from 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
* Office visit by appointment-only, due to COVID safety restrictions

Office Directory

Contact Information
Inspection Line

  Next-day inspections must be called in by 4:00 PM daily. Inspections that are to take place on a Monday, must also by called in by 4 PM on the Friday preceding the Monday.

 (509) 667-6635

Planner On-Call Line

 (509) 667-6224

Administration

Jim Brown

Director

Jim.Brown@co.chelan.wa.us

Catherine Lorbeer, AICP

Assistant Director

catherine.lorbeer@co.chelan.wa.us

Lynn Machado

Administrative Supervisor

 (509) 667-6554

Lynn.Machado@co.chelan.wa.us

Lisa Ogle

Permit Clerk

lisa.ogle@co.chelan.wa.us

Wendy Lane

Permit Clerk

wendy.lane@co.chelan.wa.us

Ana Cortes

Records Clerk

 (509) 667-6518

ana.cortes@co.chelan.wa.us

Wendy Englund

Permit Clerk

 (509) 667-6564

wendy.englund@co.chelan.wa.us

Building and Fire

Bob Plumb

Fire Marshal

bob.plumb@co.chelan.wa.us

Ginger Pennington

Plans Examiner (Temporary Acting Building Official 12/01/2020)

ginger.pennington@co.chelan.wa.us

Dave Lafferty

Building Inspector

david.lafferty@co.chelan.wa.us

Miro Gabaldo

Building Inspector

miro.gabaldo@co.chelan.wa.us

Rich Campbell

Building Inspector

rich.campbell@co.chelan.wa.us

Brad Scott

Permit Coordinator

brad.scott@co.chelan.wa.us

Breanne Hensley

Permit Technician

breanne.hensley@co.chelan.wa.us

Antonio Barragan

Permit Technician

antonio.barragan@co.chelan.wa.us

Heather Mauseth

Permit Technician

heather.mauseth@co.chelan.wa.us

Code Enforcement

angel.hallman@co.chelan.wa.us

Angel Hallman

Code Enforcement Manager

 (509) 667-6526

angel.hallman@co.chelan.wa.us

Current Planning

 (509) 667-6224

Jamie Strother

Planner

jamie.strother@co.chelan.wa.us

Alex White

Planner

alex.white@co.chelan.wa.us

Long Range Planning

Vacant postion: Contact Catherine Lorbeer, AICP, Assistant Director

 (509) 667-6225

catherine.lorbeer@co.chelan.wa.us

Vacant position

Posted: 12/23/2014 04:28 PM
Last Updated: 09/25/2020 09:58 AM

Share This Page...

Community Development Calendar

Upcoming events and schedules at the county!

  • 02
    Dec 2020
    09:00 AM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - December 2, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 16
    Dec 2020
    01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

    Hearing Examiner - December 16, 2020

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference
  • 16
    Dec 2020
    06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

    Planning Commission - December 16, 2020 (changed from December 23, 2020)

    Posted by: Community Development

    By Zoom Video Conference